GULBARGA-UNIVERSITY B.Ed 1st Sem Repeater, B.Ed 2nd Sem Repeater Result

By | May 18, 2017

The Directorate of Examination, Gulbarga University, announced Results for B.Ed 1st Sem Repeater, B.Ed 2nd Sem Repeater, Final Year Examination, 2017, takes this initiative to advise Gulbarga University Students to check out here the said Results.

In order to access the Result from the website, the students will have to enter their Registration number or Roll number, the name of the degree in given space of the website.

So, students must keep visiting the official website of Gulbarga University to aware about the results availability. We will also keep publishing latest updates on our website.


GULBARGA-UNIVERSITY B.Ed 1st Sem Repeater, B.Ed 2nd Sem Repeater Result

GULBARGA-UNIVERSITY B.Ed 1st Sem Repeater, B.Ed 2nd Sem Repeater Result

Latest Results Issued by Gulbarga University

Declaration Date Exam Name
17/05/2017 B.Ed 1st Sem Repeater Exam Result Jan 2017
17/05/2017 B.Ed 2nd Sem Repeater Exam Result Jan 2017

Gulbarga University B.Ed 1st Sem Repeater, B.Ed 2nd Sem Repeater Result 2017 Name Wise

University Name :– Gulbarga University

University Short Form :– GULBARGA-UNIVERSITY

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :B.Ed 1st Sem Repeater, B.Ed 2nd Sem Repeater

Result Date :– 17-May-2017 (17/05/2017)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :– BA, B.Sc.,, BCA, MA, Msc., M.Com,
M.Phil, MBA, B.Ed.,M.A., B.A.,MCA, BBA,


Follow Key-Steps to check Gulbarga University Result 2017

  • Click on the link of the result given here or visit the official website.
  • Fill your roll number and other details.
  • Click on Submit.
  • The result will appear on the screen.
  • Download it and get a printout of it.

Check- Gulbarga University 2017:   <—————


Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

About Gulbarga University:

Gulbarga University was established in 1980 by an Act of Karnataka State. Its jurisdiction extends to the five districts of Gulbarga, Bidar, Raichur, Bellary and Koppal of Hyderabad Karnataka. Earlier it was a post-graduate centre of Karnatak University, Dharwad since 1970. The main campus is situated on a 860 acres of land, 6 kilo meters east of Gulbarga city. It has 38 post-graduate departments and 4 post-graduate centres located at Krishnadevarayanagar, Bellary, Raichur and Bidar. Another post-graduate centre at Basavakalyan is on the anvil. The University enrols about 3500 students every year for various post-graduate, M.Phil. and Ph.D. programmes in various disciplines. There are about 160 faculty members and about 700 technical and non-technical supporting staff. There are 305 colleges affiliated to this University which enrol graduate/diploma courses in arts, fine arts, music, social sciences, science & technology, commerce, education and law.
Excellence in higher education, empowerment through knowledge, inclusive growth for socio-economic transformation and sustainable development.

Please go to the official website for further information of the Gulbarga University Result 2017 , You can also get same info here gulbarga-university. Let us know any queries you have we will solve them soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *